Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Pat Frizzell

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Pat Frizzell

4.9 out of 5 (105 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Taylor Sexton

Taylor Sexton

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blakely Wood is a rockstar. I trust her with my life and you should too."
Profile photo of Tracy Long

Tracy Long

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company with wonderful people! Thank you for your time and the help that you have provided to me and my family!"
Profile photo of Presley Williams

Presley Williams

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grant Wood is a gentleman and a professional. Everyone should trust him to take care of all of their insurance needs. Wood's character is a testament to this State Farm agency as a whole. Best insurance agency ever."
Profile photo of Jessie Owen

Jessie Owen

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been very satisfied with State Farm Insurance. Blakely Wood was so kind, helpful and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend everyone I know to Blakely for any of their insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Caroline Minton

Caroline Minton

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cooper Carroll

Cooper Carroll

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grant Wood is the best insurance agent I’ve ever dealt with. I couldn’t recommend him or this agency any more"
Profile photo of Cortland Chambers

Cortland Chambers

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"True professionals and the best of the best!! 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Ty Mote

Ty Mote

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rosine Nsah

Rosine Nsah

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Blakely, she is awesome, gave me an amazing home and auto insurance plan."
Profile photo of Amy Dafler Meaux

Amy Dafler Meaux

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is friendly and helpful. They take time to explain things and help you make informed decisions."
Profile photo of Country_Life

Country_Life

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dianna Sharp

Dianna Sharp

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of haley hood

haley hood

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blakely Wood is one of the kindest agents I have ever dealt with! She was so helpful when it came to guiding us in the right direction on the perfect insurance for my family!! She has excellent communication skills and goes above and beyond! ❤️"
Profile photo of Stephen Flanigan

Stephen Flanigan

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blakely has been an awesome agent for me. Always getting me great rates and looking out for my best interests. I moved to nashville and had to switch agents, and she took the charge on getting me settled and taken care of here!"
Profile photo of Lauren P

Lauren P

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blakely was seriously AMAZING! She took the time to answer all of the questions that we had, with great patience. She treated us like family, and we look forward to working with her and Pat Frizzell for many years to come! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of ronnie williford Jr

ronnie williford Jr

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group of individuals that strive to serve their clients!"
Profile photo of Sheila Shields

Sheila Shields

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people in the office are what makes this agency different from the other insurance companies. The “boots on the ground” are good real people that actually enjoy helping people."
Profile photo of Bailey Reed

Bailey Reed

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff. Great service. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Alex Edens

Alex Edens

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rob Taylor

Rob Taylor

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pat and his team are absolutely wonderful!!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Witherspoon

Kimberly Witherspoon

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pat and his staff, particularly Donna, are a real pleasure to work with. I always get a prompt, patient and friendly response to my home or auto issues!"
Profile photo of Jeanette Cleaver

Jeanette Cleaver

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Tyler Ballard

Tyler Ballard

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome attitude and customer service! Blakely was personable, had an awesome attitude, and answered any questions I presented! Thank you Pat Frizzell-State Farm team for treating new customers as if they’ve been with you for years!"
Profile photo of Frank Allison

Frank Allison

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Their friendly staff is always helpful and quick to handle whatever I need regarding my insurance."