Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Pat Frizzell

State Farm® Insurance Agent Pat Frizzell

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (96 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

WISDOM4LIFE NOW

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The process was so easy. All of the agents that I spoke to were nice & over all I would say, that I was given excellent customer service."

Sonja Clyburn

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you, Nicole, for being so helpful with all my insurance inquiries! The entire process was a breeze. Highly recommend Nicole!"

gabby jansen

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is so good at her job..makes it so easy . .Best person I have ever dealt with for insurance..ty"

Anthony Mitchell

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything was good"

Candace Caldwell

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very smooth and easy experience. Nicole was very helpful, informative, and quick with responses."

Ortho 1

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jill Ballard is awesome! She helped us get tremendous savings on our home and auto insurance policies. If we have any questions she responds promptly and has a wealth of resources to take care of our car/home needs. ❤️"

T C

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Appreciated the great service and they worked with my hectic schedule. Highly recommended. Nicole was very knowledgeable and patient with me through the entire transaction."

Taylor Sexton

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blakely Wood is a rockstar. I trust her with my life and you should too."

Tracy Long

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company with wonderful people! Thank you for your time and the help that you have provided to me and my family!"

Presley Williams

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grant Wood is a gentleman and a professional. Everyone should trust him to take care of all of their insurance needs. Wood's character is a testament to this State Farm agency as a whole. Best insurance agency ever."

Jessie Owen

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been very satisfied with State Farm Insurance. Blakely Wood was so kind, helpful and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend everyone I know to Blakely for any of their insurance needs!!"

Caroline Minton

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was really in a pickle when the 150 year old magnolia tree next to my house became new living room decor after a particularly gnarly windstorm. Blessedly, Blakely Wood at State Farm Insurance Little Rock ensured that this unfortunate anomaly didn’t take a hunk out of my savings. I’ll be requesting her if the backyard oak decides to make my den rustic chic in the future!"

Cooper Carroll

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grant Wood is the best insurance agent I’ve ever dealt with. I couldn’t recommend him or this agency any more"

Cortland Chambers

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"True professionals and the best of the best!! 10/10 would recommend!"

Ty Mote

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whatever you have isn’t worth anything unless it is insured by Pat Frizzell. Best rates and better service. The brother/sister tandem he has working for him is the best part about doing business with him. I could go on and on, but I won’t. Just make sure you get insured with Pat."

Rosine Nsah

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Blakely, she is awesome, gave me an amazing home and auto insurance plan."

Amy Dafler Meaux

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is friendly and helpful. They take time to explain things and help you make informed decisions."

Country_Life

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently our vehicles received catastrophic hail damage, due to a major storm that moved through our area of residence. The following day, I contacted our local agents office and was immediately expedited to the Claims Team. After the initiation of our claims, I was contacted by TC (Theron Corley), who most graciously walked me through the process. TC even went as far as to align his scheduled inspection of our vehicles to a Sunday, which was the only day in which I could have both vehicles available. Today, Jill from the local office followed up to ensure that the process had began. She was extremely pleased to hear how everyone had gone above and beyond to DELIVER outstanding customer service. I told her that we were DELIGHTED to have State Farm as our provider and that TC and the local team needed to be commended for taking OWNERSHIP of our repairs!"

Dianna Sharp

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you need an insurance quote, call Donna Mangum! She is not only professional and knowledgeable, but personable. You'll feel like you're talking to family. She cares about your individual needs and will offer suggestions and patiently answer your questions. You'll be able to sleep at night...knowing State Farm Insurance has you covered!"

haley hood

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blakely Wood is one of the kindest agents I have ever dealt with! She was so helpful when it came to guiding us in the right direction on the perfect insurance for my family!! She has excellent communication skills and goes above and beyond! ❤️"

Stephen Flanigan

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blakely has been an awesome agent for me. Always getting me great rates and looking out for my best interests. I moved to nashville and had to switch agents, and she took the charge on getting me settled and taken care of here!"

Lauren P

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blakely was seriously AMAZING! She took the time to answer all of the questions that we had, with great patience. She treated us like family, and we look forward to working with her and Pat Frizzell for many years to come! Thank you!!"

ronnie williford Jr

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group of individuals that strive to serve their clients!"

Sheila Shields

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people in the office are what makes this agency different from the other insurance companies. The “boots on the ground” are good real people that actually enjoy helping people."

Bailey Reed

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff. Great service. Great experience!"