Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jammy Turner

Jammy Turner

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jammy Turner
"Courteous, professional and genuine. Had been with another company for 25 years and felt my business was taken for granted. Glad I went through the inconvenience of switching."
Profile photo of Alex Johnston

Alex Johnston

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Johnston
"I can not say enough wonderful things about this office. The entire staff is amazing, super responsive, and always helpful. We've been clients for a few years but found ourselves needing help this past March when the tornado hit Little Rock. Pat's team was with us from the time our home and cars were hit through all the tough things. They checked on us constantly and helped us through visits with adjusters and the many claims we had to file! We're so grateful for the Pat Frizzell team for helping us when we needed it the most. They not only supported us but also advocated for us. We're forever thankful for their support and kindness!"
Profile photo of Kristine Dagondon

Kristine Dagondon

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristine Dagondon
"I’m a new immigrant here in the US and I have been having a hard time looking for an insurance for my car. Stumbled upon State Farm and decided to contact them. They’re super helpful and Blakely was responsive to my queries and offered an insurance for both my apartment and car. Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Jodi Elam

Jodi Elam

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Elam
"I’m so glad that I switched to Pat’s office. Sarrah explained everything so well and helped me fully understand what I was paying for. I ended up getting life insurance and supplemental health policies through her for my whole family! I can’t recommend this office enough!"
Profile photo of Tim Hursley

Tim Hursley

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Hursley
"Efficient and friendly service."
Profile photo of Shirley Ferguson

Shirley Ferguson

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Ferguson
"Blakely is an excellent State Farm representative with Pat Frizzell in Little Rock. She was not only professional and very attentive to my needs, but she was also understanding and kind. She assisted me in getting a great policy for my homeowners insurance and did it quite expeditiously. I recommend her for anyone in the market for insurance."
Profile photo of Lane Hunt

Lane Hunt

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lane Hunt
"Blakely helped my fiance and I by saving us over $1200 a year on our homeowners insurance, and also saved us $80 a month on our car insurance. The process was quick and seamless. I would highly recommend giving State farm a call if you are trying to save some money."
Profile photo of Tonya Harris

Tonya Harris

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Harris
"Excellent Service. Love this insurance company. Jill is so helpful and very knowledgeable. She is my go to person when I need information, add to, or any changes. When I’m in need of what to do with my policy., she has the answer. I have to mention Donna as well, she is also great. If I could give 6 stars or 10 or 100 I would. Excellent place to do insurance business. Really, can’t say enough good things about this company."
Profile photo of Paul McGinnis

Paul McGinnis

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul McGinnis
"Nathan was excellent."
Profile photo of Jennifer Douglas

Jennifer Douglas

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Douglas
"Great ! Jill is so helpful and pleasant!"
Profile photo of Allen Davis

Allen Davis

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Davis
"I don't normally write reviews but I felt so compelled to do so after my meeting with Blakely today. She was by far the best agent I have ever delt with, she is so knowledgeable and friendly with a sincere interest in providing the best insurance coverage for my needs. I would highly recommend her along with all of the great staff members at this agency. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jayme Midkiff

Jayme Midkiff

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jayme Midkiff
"Pat and his team are wonderful! They’re so friendly and helpful. 10/10 recommend for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of WISDOM4LIFE NOW

WISDOM4LIFE NOW

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by WISDOM4LIFE NOW
"The process was so easy. All of the agents that I spoke to were nice & over all I would say, that I was given excellent customer service."
Profile photo of gabby jansen

gabby jansen

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by gabby jansen
"She is so good at her job..makes it so easy . .Best person I have ever dealt with for insurance..ty"
Profile photo of Anthony Mitchell

Anthony Mitchell

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Mitchell
"Everything was good"
Profile photo of Candace Caldwell

Candace Caldwell

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Candace Caldwell
"Very smooth and easy experience. Nicole was very helpful, informative, and quick with responses."
Profile photo of Ortho 1

Ortho 1

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ortho 1
"Jill Ballard is awesome! She helped us get tremendous savings on our home and auto insurance policies. If we have any questions she responds promptly and has a wealth of resources to take care of our car/home needs. ❤️"
Profile photo of T C

T C

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by T C
"Appreciated the great service and they worked with my hectic schedule. Highly recommended. Nicole was very knowledgeable and patient with me through the entire transaction."
Profile photo of Taylor Sexton

Taylor Sexton

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Sexton
"Blakely Wood is a rockstar. I trust her with my life and you should too."
Profile photo of Tracy Long

Tracy Long

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Long
"Great company with wonderful people! Thank you for your time and the help that you have provided to me and my family!"
Profile photo of Presley Williams

Presley Williams

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Presley Williams
"Grant Wood is a gentleman and a professional. Everyone should trust him to take care of all of their insurance needs. Wood's character is a testament to this State Farm agency as a whole. Best insurance agency ever."
Profile photo of Jessie Muckleroy

Jessie Muckleroy

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Muckleroy
"I have been very satisfied with State Farm Insurance. Blakely Wood was so kind, helpful and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend everyone I know to Blakely for any of their insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Caroline Minton

Caroline Minton

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Minton
"I was really in a pickle when the 150 year old magnolia tree next to my house became new living room decor after a particularly gnarly windstorm. Blessedly, Blakely Wood at State Farm Insurance Little Rock ensured that this unfortunate anomaly didn’t take a hunk out of my savings. I’ll be requesting her if the backyard oak decides to make my den rustic chic in the future!"
Profile photo of Cooper Carroll

Cooper Carroll

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cooper Carroll
"Grant Wood is the best insurance agent I’ve ever dealt with. I couldn’t recommend him or this agency any more"
Profile photo of Cortland Chambers

Cortland Chambers

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cortland Chambers
"True professionals and the best of the best!! 10/10 would recommend!"